Users can see eachother
Sometimes on a project I dont want people to see the other users I have, I want to be able to only assign people per project and have them selectable in the assigning list, not everyone.
So right now im considering deleting all my staff so a consultant cant see their names.
Security/ Assigned Users for Allocation/ Assigning.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Team BugSmash
Aug 7
Hi Luke, just to understand better - did you mean that a guest is currently able to see your internal members or a collaborator is able to see your internal members?