Default to browse vs. comment -- Option to keep it configurable
Often times when I first visit a site and start to use it, the default selection is comment vs. browse. Personal preference, but it would be nice to have it default to browse - especially when sending to clients.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.